Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Meet the Staff

Academy Leadership Team

 Mr Peter Knight Principal info@oasisbrislington.org
Dr Ina Goldberg Interim Vice Principal Ina.Goldberg@oasisbrislington.org
Miss Natasha Pugh Interim Vice Principal Natasha.Pugh@oasisbrislington.org
Mrs Joanne Barr-Yasdi Interim Assistant Vice Principal  Joanne.Yasdi@oasisbrislington.org
Mrs Holly Brooke Assistant Vice Principal  Holly.Brooke@oasisbrislington.org
Mr Richard James  Assistant Vice Principal  Richard.James@oasisbrislington.org

Student Progress Leaders and 360 Year Team Managers

 

Mrs Nicola Macblain SPL for Year 7 Nicola.Macblain@oasisbrislington.org
Mr James Read 360 YTM for Year 7 James.Read@oasisbrislington.org
Mr Tom Worthington SPL for Year 8 Thomas.Worthington@oasisbrislington.org
TBC 360 YTM for Year 8   
Mr Shaun Mcgrath SPL for Year 9 Shaun.Mcgrath@oasisbrislington.org
Mrs Janet Fischback 360 YTM for Year 9 Janet.Fischback@oasisbrislington.org
Mr James Dorber SPL for Year 10 James.Dorber@oasisbrislington.org
Mrs Jane Graydon 360 YTM for Year 10 Jane.Graydon@oasisbrislington.org
Miss Sian Pamby SPL for Year 11 Sianny.Pamby@oasisbrislington.org
Mrs Belinda Muscat  360 YTM for Year 11 Belinda.Muscat@oasisbrislington.org