Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

 

2020 - 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October  - Due to Covid_19 there have been changes to our return date dependent upon which year group your child is in. Please refer to "News & Events/Letter to Parents" page for confirmation of this: https://www.oasisacademybrislington.org/news-and-events/letters-home

INSET DAYS: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September & Friday 16th October

Term 2 

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

INSET DAY: Friday 20th November 

Term 3

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th January & Friday 5th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Term 6

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

INSET DAY: Wednesday 21st July