Term Dates

2019-2020

Term 1

Monday 2nd September  -  Friday 25th October

INSET DAYS: Monday 2nd September & Friday 11th October

Term 2

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December

INSET DAY: Friday 13th December

Term 3

Monday 6th January - Friday 14th February

INSET DAY: Friday 14th February 

Term 4

Monday 24th February- Friday 3rd April

Term 5

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

BANK HOLIDAY: Friday 8th May 

Term 6

Monday 1st June - Monday 20th July

INSET DAYS: Monday 6th July & Monday 20th July

 

2020 - 2021

Term 1

Tuesday 1st September - Friday 23rd October

INSET DAYS: Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September & Friday 16th October

Term 2 

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

INSET DAY: Friday 20th November 

Term 3

Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 

INSET DAYS: Monday 4th January & Friday 5th February

Term 4

Monday 22nd February - Thursday 1st April

Term 5

Monday 19th April - Friday 28th May

Term 6

Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July

INSET DAY: Wednesday 21st July