Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2021 - 2022

Term 1

Thursday 2nd September - Friday 22nd October

INSET DAYS: Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September & Friday 22nd October 

Term 2 

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December 

Term 3 

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February 

Term 4 

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April

Term 5 

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May 

Term 6 

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July  

INSET DAYS: Friday 24th June, Wednesday 20th July & Thursday 21st July