Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

2022 - 2023

Term 1

Thursday 1st September - Friday 21st October 2022

INSET DAYS: Thursday 1st September, Friday 14th October

Friday 2nd September - Year 7 Students Only

Term 2

Monday 31st October 2022 - Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2023 - Friday 31st March 2023

INSET DAY: Friday 10th March

Term 5

Monday 17th April 2023 - Friday 26th May 2023

Term 6 

Monday 5th June 2023 - Friday 21st July 2023

INSET DAYS: Friday 23rd June, Thursday 20th July & Friday 21st July